Pedro Leite

words – an empty shell, a lack of meaning

Random thought #2

Maybe I’m the strongest person I’ve ever “met”. So much thoughts running through my mind. What I’ve been through so far (The Simpsons Movie anyone?) mixed with mental condition (in a matter of physical and emotional states).

Fortunately, I’m not that much susceptible to what others say. However, it’s kinda obvious  (at least for me) that I tend to act different when people can convince me that their point is correct. Definitely not that much with regard to what others do. For an example, drug addiction could easily be part of my life (fortunately it is not). This just reminds me that having a minimum of intelligence is a bless.

March 26, 2008 - Posted by | me, personal, random thoughts

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

