Pedro Leite

words – an empty shell, a lack of meaning

Random thoughts?

Almost everyone I know like to have their moment of “random thoughts”. I have it all the time. My mind is quite active, must I say (kind of Britannic, wow). When I started using Twitter, my first though was: wow, here I can place some of my random thoughts. However, recently I realized that I am spending more time twittering than blogging and since my blog sort of represent my thoughts, so I decided to write them here.

Through the post title you’re gonna notice: “Random thought #n”, where n is the number, duh! I’ve a cache of four, already written and just waiting to be “released”. Since almost no one reads this blog, my plan is to release them every two days. But this is just a plan, and will mostly depend on my mood, which is highly inconstant.

March 20, 2008 - Posted by | me, personal, random thoughts

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

