Pedro Leite

words – an empty shell, a lack of meaning

Master’s Degree Program

Today I’m coming back to my previous job. I’m gonna do researches again! Just to acquire a Master’s Degree. The inscription (I don’t know whether this is the correct word, but whatever) process is on its way, and I need to gather some documents to apply for it. By the end of October I’ll be inscribed and by the middle of December, I’ll be waiting for the result. I’m pretty sure I’ll pass this and be ready to start classes on March. What I don’t know is: will I get the scholarship? Anyway, today my master’s will officially begin, at least for me.

Btw, yesterday I have met very good and funny people. And also I went down a hill in a tyrolean crossing way. It’s so damn exciting!

October 1, 2007 - Posted by | master degree, me, personal, science computing, tyrolean crossing

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

